"Horizons Into Battlegrounds" lands after earlier outings "Pale Yellow" and "Goliath", and features production from Ryan Lott (Halsey, Son Lux) and Tanguy Destable.

All three tracks will feature on Woodkid's forthcoming album S16, which will follow on from his 2013 debut The Golden Age.


  1. Goliath
  2. In Your Likeness
  3. Pale Yellow
  4. Enemy
  5. Highway 27
  6. Reactor
  7. Drawn To You
  8. Shift
  9. So Handsome Hello
  10. Horizons Into Battlegrounds
  11. Minus Sixty One
"Horizons Into Battlegrounds" is out now. Woodkid's S16 album will arrive 16 October, and is available to pre-order now.