Earlier this week, an unofficial Wireless lineup was leaked online. The "leaked" lineup got two out of three headliners right, but listed Post Malone as a headliner instead of Skepta.

Other acts confirmed for Wireless 2020 today (30 January) include Koffee, Rico Nasty, D-Block Europe, M Huncho, Burna Boy, Doja Cat, AJ Tracey, DaBaby, MoStack, Aitch, Kida Kudz, MIST, Nafe Smallz, and many others.

A$AP Rocky was supposed to headline last year's Wireless Festival, but was forced to cancel after being jailed in Sweden for an assault charge.

Wireless 2020 takes place at London's Finsbury Park from 3-5 July. Visit wirelessfestival.co.uk for tickets.