Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Wiley Roundhouse London 9 1 17 Photo by Mike Massaro 007

Wiley announces new 20-track album and shares JME collab "I Call The Shots"

03 November 2017, 10:47 | Written by Laurence Day

Wiley is back with "I Call The Shots" - a new single featuring JME - and details of new record Godfather II.

The grime master is following up last year's Godfather with a 20-track collection early next year. So far JME's the only confirmed guest, so either we've got 19 songs of pure Wiley or there are some exciting announcements to come.

Wiley just this week released his eagerly awaited autobiography Eskiboy but isn't letting off the throttle just yet.


  1. Eskimo Dance
  2. I Call The Shots (feat. JME)
  3. War God
  4. Yo Over Here
  5. Protect The Empire
  6. Strictly Business
  7. Bad News
  8. Donny Don
  9. Slug
  10. Illegal Activity
  11. Back Gammon
  12. Chose That Road
  13. Fashion Week
  14. Evolution/ Aliens
  15. Off the Radar, Pt. 2
  16. Straight To The Money
  17. All The Time
  18. Still Standing
  19. Strike/ Family 1st
  20. Able To Get Past It
"I Call The Shots" is out now. Godfather II is out 16 February 2018.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next