"Paralyzed" is the third single to be shared from Purple Noon, following on from earlier releases "Time to Walk Away" and "Too Late".

Purple Noon will be the first album from Washed Out, aka Ernest Greene, since 2017's Mister Mellow.

Greene wrote, recorded and produced the new LP himself, with mixing by frequent collaborator Ben H. Allen.

"Paralyzed" is out now. Washed Out's Purple Noon album arrives via Sub Pop on 7 August, and is available to pre-order now.