In June, Warp celebrated its 30th birthday with a three-day radio festival takeover on NTS with help from their entire roster.

The weekend takeover included mixes from Boards Of Canada, Aphex Twin, Brian Eno, Flying Lotus, Danny Brown, Autechre, and Kelela, plus a few special guests including Death Grips and Ryuichi Sakamoto.

Today the label has announced the release of WXAXRXP Sessions, a collection of 10 mixes selected from radio mixes recorded across the history of the label.

One of the releases is Boards of Canada's Peel Session, which is previewed today with their new song "XYZ".

"XYZ" is out now. The WXAXRXP Sessions will be available as individual vinyl and digital releases from 15 November, and are available to pre-order now.