This Friday (25 June) Tyler, The Creator will release his follow-up to 2019's IGOR, titled Call Me If You Get Lost, and after sharing the first official single "Lumberjack" last week, he's also shared teasers for "WusYaName" and "Sweet".

Ahead of the album release tomorrow, the full tracklist for Call Me If You Get Lost has been revealed, and it'll apparently feature 16 songs.

Those 16 tracks will include collaborations with Ty Dolla $ign, Brent Faiyaz, Pharrell and Lil Uzi Vert, Domo Genesis, Lil Wayne, and more.

Tyler, The Creator's Call Me If You Get Lost album will arrive via Columbia tomorrow (25 June), and is available to pre-order now.