This Friday (25 June) Tyler, The Creator will release his follow-up to 2019's IGOR, titled Call Me If You Get Lost, and after sharing the first official single "Lumberjack" last week, he's returned with another track from the album, titled "WusYaName".

Tyler, The Creator revealed on Instagram that it'll feature on the album as track four.

Although he's yet to share a tracklist, it looks like the album will feature at least 10 tracks, following his "SIDE STREET" teaser which he posted with the number 10 last week.

Tyler, The Creator's Call Me If You Get Lost album will arrive via Columbia on 25 June, and is available to pre-order now.