"This Perfect Day" is the B-side on their "Suburbiopia" 7", and marks Tropical Fuck Storm's first release since their 2019 LP Braindrops.

The riotous cover sees Tropical Fuck Storm recruit Amy Taylor of Amyl and The Sniffers for vocals. Check it out below.

"Suburbiopia" also features Amy Taylor, as well as Surfbort's Sean Powell on drums. They call their collaboration sNIFFsURFsTORM.

The band will be spending their time in isolation working on their follow up to last year's Braindrops.

Tropical Fuck Storm's "Suburbiopia" / "This Perfect Day" 7" is out now via Joyful Noise Recordings. Find out more.