The track is Kip Berman & Co.'s first new music since 2015's Hell EP and previews their fourth studio record.

Andy Savours, who worked with the band on 2014 album Days Of Abandon, returns on production duties, with previous collaborator Jen Goma (A Sunny Day In Glasgow) also contributing. Jacob Danish Sloan and Kelly Pratt add bass and horns respectively.

The Pains of Being Pure at Heart have a massive set of tour dates for this spring/summer/autumn, beginning in Bristol (UK) on 24 May before heading to North America for the summer and then back to Europe for a Spanish tour in October. Check out the full details on Songkick.


  1. My Only
  2. Anymore
  3. The Garret
  4. When I Dance With You
  5. The Echo Of Pleasure
  6. Falling Apart So Slow
  7. So True
  8. The Cure For Death
  9. Stay
The Echo Of Pleasure is released 14 July via the band's own Painbow label.