Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
The Lemon Twigs 2 KOKO London 28 03 17 Chris Almeida

The Lemon Twigs announce new Brothers Of Destruction EP, the "last chapter of the Do Hollywood era"

19 July 2017, 12:13 | Written by Laurence Day

Fraternal glam revivalists The Lemon Twigs have announced their new Brothers Of Destruction EP and shared the first single "Night Song".

The Long Island pair - Brian and Michael D'Addario - are following up their 2016 debut Do Hollywood with this new six-track EP, which was announced during yesterday's Reddit AMA.

"In the beginning of 2015 we had songs left over from the Do Hollywood sessions, so we decided to record them at home in New York on our 8-track," the brothers explain. "Many of you will recognize some of the songs from our live shows. They’ve changed a lot over the past year, but these are the original versions. We consider the EP the last chapter of the Do Hollywood era of our group. So enjoy!"

We recently sat down with The Lemon Twigs to find out what songs make them tick - here's what we found.


  1. Intro
  2. Why Didn't You Say That?
  3. So Fine
  4. Beautiful
  5. Night Song
  6. Light and Love
The Brothers Of Destruction EP is out 22 September via 4AD. You can pre-order the EP now.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next