Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Taylor swift red taylors version youtube

Taylor Swift confirms Phoebe Bridgers and Chris Stapleton collaborations on Red (Taylor's Version)

06 August 2021, 15:06 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Taylor Swift has unveiled the full, 30-song tracklist for Red (Taylor's Version), which includes collaborations with Phoebe Bridgers, Chris Stapleton and more.

This afternoon (6 August) Taylor Swift has announced the full tracklist for her re-recorded Red album due out in November, after getting fans guess the track titles for her "From The Vault" songs from a clip featuring coded words yesterday (5 August).

Like fans discovered yesterday (5 August), Swift's "From The Vault" tracks include a Phoebe Bridgers collaboration titled "Nothing New", "I Bet You Think About Me" featuring Chris Stapleton, a second Ed Sheeran collaboration "Run", a 10-minute version of "All Too Well" and more. View the full tracklist below.

Yesterday (5 August) Swift also previewed the re-recorded versions of "22" and "I Knew You Were Trouble" via her Instagram Story.

Red (Taylor's Version) will follow April's Fearless (Taylor's Version).

Taylor Swift's Red (Taylor's Version) album is due for release on 19 November, and is available to pre-order now.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next