Having announced their album with lead single "Crossed The Line" last week, Hawkins and The Coattail Riders have teamed up with Chrissie Hynde (The Pretenders), Joe Walsh (Eagles), and Duff McKagan ( Guns N' Roses) for their second single "Get The Money".

Their album is co-produced by John Lousteau and Hawkins, and mixed by Sylvia Massy. Get The Money follows on from Hawkins' 2016 six-song mini-LP KOTA.

Other collaborators on the record include Pat Smear, Roger Taylor, Nancy Wilson, Dave Grohl, Perry Farrell, LeAnn Rimes, and others.

"Get The Money" is out now. Taylor Hawkins and The Coattail Riders' new album Get The Money lands 8 November via Shanabelle/Columbia Records, and is available to pre-order now.