"To Feel Good" is Swim Deep's first single since expanding to a five-piece, and first since their 2015 second album, Mothers. The new single features Margate's Social Singing choir.

Swim Deep's upcoming Emerald Classics album was recorded on the South East Kent coast last summer over a three week period. Swim Deep worked with producer Dave McCracken (Ian Brown, Beyoncé). Speaking about working with McCracken, Swim Deep's Austin Williams says, "He’s a very vital part of this record. Maybe the most vital."


  1. To Feel Good
  2. 0121 Desire
  3. Bruised
  4. World I Share
  5. Father I Pray
  6. Sail Away, Say Goodbye
  7. Drag Queens In Soho
  8. Happy As Larrie
  9. Top Of The Pops
  10. Never Stop Pinching Myself
"To Feel Good" is out now. Swim Deep's Emerald Classics album lands 4 October via Pop Committee / Cooking Vinyl, and is available to pre-order now.