The group haven't released new music since collaborating with The Haxan Cloak on two reworks of Swans' The Seer tracks "The Seer" and "Avatar" for Red Dead Online last year, but over the weekend Swans treated fans to a tracklist of their forthcoming album that's yet to be announced.

Swans' latest video on Instagram shows a sheet of paper featuring 10 track titles. The person filming the video also writes "Songs for new Swans album" in a marker pen on the paper.

It's currently unclear what Swans' new album will be called, and when it'll be released. It'll follow 2019's Leaving Meaning album.

Swans are yet to officially announce their forthcoming album.