After announcing Money Can’t Buy Happiness last week with the Dave-produced track "Back To Basics", Fredo has shared the 11-song tracklist for his new album.

The album, which follows his 2019 debut album Third Avenue and will arrive on Friday (29 January), will see Fredo collaborate with Summer Walker, Santan (aka Dave), Pop Smoke and D-Block Europe's Young Adz.

Dave has also produced a number of tracks on Fredo's new album (which he also executive produced) under his Santan alias, including "Spaghetti" (also produced by Kyle Evans), "Money Talks" (which Dave also features on), and "Blood In My Eyes".

Other production credits on Fredo's new album include Mojam, Kirk Beats, Arkz Beats, Da Beatfreakz, MJ Productions and more.

Fredo also shared a 54-second trailer for the album over the weekend featuring previews of the tracks.

Fredo's Money Can't Buy Happiness album land on Friday (29 January) via Since ’93.