Suede have revealed the cover art for their upcoming new album release.

Bloodsports, the band’s returning LP and first release in 10 years, is set to drop in March.

Before then, however, they’ve dropped new track ‘Barriers’ – which is also the album’s opener.

Check out the full tracklisting below, and have a gander at the rather curious artwork above.

1. Barriers
2. Snowblind
3. It Starts and Ends With You
4. Sabotage
5. For the Strangers
6. Hit Me
7. Sometimes I Feel I’ll Float Away
8. What Are You Not Telling Me?
9. Always
10. Faultlines