The follow up to lead single "Hot Thoughts" arrives ahead of Spoon's sold-out London show at the 100 Club on 27 February. Marcel Dzama (Beck, Bob Dylan) directs the song's accompanying visuals

Spoon have also confirmed a handful of summer shows, including UK dates at Gorilla in Manchester (27 June), Glasgow's Art School on 28 June, and a date at London's Forum on 30 June. That's pretty Glasto-friendly, right?

The Hot Thoughts LP - their first since 2014's They Want My Soul - is produced by the band and David Fridman.


  1. Hot Thoughts
  2. WhisperI’lllistentohearit
  3. Do I Have To Talk You Into It
  4. First Caress
  5. Pink Up
  6. Can I Sit Next To You
  7. I Ain’t The One
  8. Tear It Down
  9. Shotgun
  10. Us
Hot Thoughts is released 17 March via Matador. You can pre-order it now.