Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Sofi Tukker March 2018

Sofi Tukker detail debut album and reveal new single "Baby I'm A Queen"

09 March 2018, 12:03 | Written by Amelia Maher

Sofi Tukker have outlined the details for their debut album, entitled Treehouse, alongside the release of electrifying new single "Baby I'm A Queen".

The duo's highly-anticipated debut album follows months of touring and a Grammy nomination, and will feature previously released tracks "Energia" and "Fuck They" alongside a string of new songs.

The duo have explained how the inspiration behind the new album is all based around childlike play, saying: "Treehouse is about the childhood spirit of play. We want our music to be like that magical, welcoming place from childhood, where you go to escape with your friends and make your own rules together."


  1. Fuck They
  2. Energia
  3. Benadryl
  4. Batshit
  5. Good Time Girl (feat. Charlie Barker)
  6. Johny
  7. My Body Hurts
  8. The Dare
  9. Baby I’m A Queen
  10. Best Friend (ft. NERVO, The Knocks, and Alisa Ueno)
Treehouse is out 13 April.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next