"Shotgun" is Soccer Mommy's first outing of 2022, following July's "rom com 2004", and is accompanied by a Kevin Lombardo-directed video.

Soccer Mommy, real name Sophie Allison, says of the new single, ""Shotgun" is all about the joys of losing yourself in love. I wanted it to capture the little moments in a relationship that stick with you."

The new track is lifted from Allison's new Soccer Mommy album Sometimes, Forever, which will follow 2020's Color Theory album and is produced by Oneohtrix Point Never's Daniel Lopatin.


  1. Bones
  2. With U
  3. Unholy Affliction
  4. Shotgun
  5. newdemo
  6. Darkness Forever
  7. Don’t Ask Me
  8. Fire in the Driveway
  9. Following Eyes
  10. Feel It All The Time
  11. Still
"Shotgun" is out now. Soccer Mommy's Sometimes, Forever album will arrive via Loma Vista on 24 June, and is available to pre-order now. She'll play London's O2 Forum Kentish Town on 22 September. Head to soccermommyband.com for tickets.