Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Estereo Snoop Dogg

Snoop Dogg is releasing a lullaby album of his biggest hits

29 November 2019, 16:29 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Rockabye Baby! will be toning down Snoop Dogg's biggest hits to help get infants to sleep by releasing an album of lullaby versions of his biggest songs.

The hip hop legend isn't afraid of new ventures. He released his first cookbook, From Crook To Cook, last year, and even became a football coach for kids on Netflix series Coach Snoop.

Now, Rockabye Baby! are going to transform his biggest songs into lullaby versions, in the hope it'll help settle young children before bed.

Lullaby Renditions of Snoop Dogg will feature soothing instrumental versions of his hits including "Gin and Juice", "Drop It Like It's Hot", "Young, Wild & Free", and more.


  1. Gin and Juice
  2. What’s My Name?
  3. Beautiful
  4. Drop It Like It’s Hot
  5. Lay Low
  6. Sensual Seduction
  7. Young, Wild & Free
  8. Snoop’s Upside Ya Head
  9. California Roll
  10. Trust Me
  11. Slow Down
  12. Doggy Dogg World
Lullaby Renditions of Snoop Dogg will be released digitally on 6 December. A physical vinyl release has dropped today (29 November) for Record Store Day.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next