"Worry With You" is the first new single from Sleater-Kinney in over a year, following 2019's "ANIMAL", and arrives as a first taster of their Path Of Wellness album.

The new track is accompanied by a Alberta Poon-directed video.

Path Of Wellness will follow their 2019 St. Vincent-produced album The Center Won't Hold, and is the first Sleater-Kinney album following the departure of drummer Janet Weiss.

The album was written, recorded and self-produced last year in Portland, and according to Pitchfork the duo invited local Portland musicians to contribute to the album.


  1. Path Of Wellness
  2. High in the Grass
  3. Worry With You
  4. Method
  5. Shadow Town
  6. Favorite Neighbor
  7. Tomorrow’s Grave
  8. No Knives
  9. Complex Female Characters
  10. Down The Line
  11. Bring Mercy
"Worry With You" is out now. Sleater-Kinney's Path Of Wellness album will be released via Mom + Pop Records on 11 June, and is available to pre-order now.