"Waze" is the first glimpse of their Insomnia LP, and marks the debut collaboration between the three rappers.

Prior to announcing Insomnia last weekend, Skepta had been keeping busy, and hopped on "Papi Chulo" with Octavian, and Jaxxon D. Silva's "Lalaland".


  1. Mains
  2. Golden Brown
  3. Waze
  4. Demon (feat. Dirtbike LB)
  5. St Tropez
  6. Insomnia (Interlude)
  7. Star In The Hood
  8. Mic Check
  9. Traumatised
  10. Sin City
  11. High Road
"Waze" is out now. Skepta, Chip, and Young Adz's Insomnia album lands this Friday (27 March), and is available to pre-order now.