"Gretel" is (Sandy) Alex G's first single since 2017's Rocket album, and arrives with visuals directed, shot, and edited by Zev Magasis.

House of Sugar saw Alex Giannascoli work closely with Jacob Portrait, who mixed Rocket and Beach Music.


  1. Walk Away
  2. Hope
  3. Southern Sky
  4. Gretel
  5. Taking
  6. Near
  7. Project 2
  8. Bad Man
  9. Sugar
  10. In My Arms
  11. Cow
  12. Crime
  13. SugarHouse (Live)
"Gretel" is out now. House of Sugar drops 13 April via Domino, and is available to pre-order now.