"Dirty" is the first new Rico Nasty single since releasing "My Little Alien" last month as part of the SCOOB! soundtrack.

Rico Nasty is yet to follow up her 2019 Kenny Beats collaborative mixtape Anger Management.

So far this year, Rico Nasty has linked with Boys Noize on "Girl Crush", and featured on 100 gecs' "Ringtone" remix with Charli XCX and Kero Kero Bonito.

Rico Nasty's "Dirty" song is out now alongside season four of Insecure.