Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Regina spektor 2022 press shot

Regina Spektor announces new album with first single "Becoming All Alone"

22 February 2022, 17:12 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Regina Spektor has announced her first album in six years, Home, before and after, and has unveiled the first single "Becoming All Alone".

"Becoming All Alone" is Spektor's first new outing since contributing "One Little Soldier" to the Bombshell soundtrack in 2019, and will appear on Spektor's first album in six years, Home, before and after.

Home, before and after will follow Spektor's 2016 album Remember Us to Life, and was recorded in upstate New York with producer John Congleton.


  1. Becoming All Alone
  2. Up the Mountain
  3. One Man’s Prayer
  4. Raindrops
  5. SugarMan
  6. What Might Have Been
  7. Spacetime Fairytale
  8. Coin
  9. Loveology
  10. Through a Door
"Becoming All Alone" is out now. Regina Spektor's Home, before and after album will arrive via Warner Records on 24 June.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next