This year's Record Store Day hasn't been an easy event to postpone following the coronavirus pandemic. Having already rescheduled their April date to June, organisers decided in April that they would split this year's releases across three "drop dates" - one on 29 August, the second on 26 September, and the final drop date on 23 October.

Spreading different releases across three days meant that organisers would provide a new list of releases with the updated drop dates, and today (1 June), that list has been released.

The August drop date will include releases from Charli XCX, David Bowie, The Cure, Odd Future, Robyn, Slowdive, Supergrass, Tyler, The Creator, J Hus, Gorillaz, Glass Animals, and many others.

September's drop date features exclusives from Fleetwood Mac, Nas, Tegan and Sara, Ellie Goulding, Destiny's Child, Declan McKenna, TLC, Snapped Ankles, and more.

Record Store Day will release vinyl from Beck and St. Vincent, Def Leppard, Eminem, Suede, Lou Reed, The Rolling Stones, Snoop Dogg, Thin Lizzy and others in October.

The Record Store Day 2020 list has been updated with the drop dates allocated to each release. Visit to see the full list.