The track comes after huge tune "Do It" and impressive comeback "Reborn", both of which arrived earlier this year, and acts as another preview of upcoming second album Someone Out There. The LP follows 2015 debut Unguarded.

Production on the album comes from Fryars, Ariel Rechtshaid (HAIM, Adele), My Riot (London Grammar, Bloc Party), Fred Gibson (RAYE, Stefflon Don), Buddy Ross (Frank Ocean), and Starsmith (Kwabs, Ellie Goulding). Dan Grech (Wolf Alice, Regina Spektor) is on mixing duties.


  1. Push Me To My Limit
  2. Reborn
  3. Atletico
  4. Do It
  5. Wait For The Rain
  6. Lower The Tone
  7. Physical Form
  8. Dip My Toe
  9. Someone Out There
  10. Rose Garden
  11. Dancing With Character
Someone Out There will be released 2 February 2018 via Atlantic.