The album includes bona fide banger "Do It" and affecting ode "Reborn", both of which arrived earlier this year. The LP follows 2015 debut Unguarded, and promises a "focus"

Production on the album comes from Fryars, Ariel Rechtshaid (HAIM, Adele), My Riot (London Grammar, Bloc Party), Fred Gibson (RAYE, Stefflon Don), Buddy Ross (Frank Ocean), and Starsmith (Kwabs, Ellie Goulding). Dan Grech (Wolf Alice, Regina Spektor) is on mixing duties.


  1. Push Me To My Limit
  2. Reborn
  3. Atletico
  4. Do It
  5. Wait For The Rain
  6. Lower The Tone
  7. Physical Form
  8. Dip My Toe
  9. Someone Out There
  10. Rose Garden
  11. Dancing With Character
Someone Out There will be released 2 February 2018 via Atlantic.