Next Friday (3 June) Post Malone will release his new album Twelve Carat Toothache, and today (25 May) the tracklist has been revealed, confirming collaborations with Doja Cat, The Kid LAROI and Gunna, as well as his previously confirmed/released tracks with Roddy Ricch, Fleet Foxes' Robin Pecknold and The Weeknd.

Earlier this month he debuted his "Love/Hate Letter to Alcohol" song with Fleet Foxes' Robin Pecknold on Saturday Night Live.

Twelve Carat Toothache will follow Post Malone's 2019 album Hollywood's Bleeding.

Post Malone's Twelve Carat Toothache will arrive on 3 June.