Nurture, Porter Robinson's second album and first in seven years, will be released later this month, and so far he's released five tracks from it - "Musician", "Look at the Sky", "Mirror", "Something Comforting" and "Get Your Wish".

Yesterday (12 April) Robinson shared the finalised tracklist from his forthcoming album, which features 14 songs.

Nurture will follow Robinson's 2014 debut album Worlds, and is described in a press release as a "hopeful, intimate album that champions the power of vulnerability while paying homage to the struggles that pushed him to grow."

Porter Robinson's Nurture album will be released 23 April via Mom+Pop, and is available to pre-order now.