The artwork for Pop Smoke's posthumous debut album was revealed yesterday (29 June), and was designed by Off-White designer Virgil Abloh.

Pop Smoke died aged 20 in February following a fatal home invasion in LA, and his album is due to arrive this Friday (3 July).

Virgil Abloh's design for Pop Smoke's album was criticised upon release, with many calling it "lazy". A petition was also launched to change the artwork, and has already gained over 18,000 signatures.

Steven Victor, head of the Victor Victor label imprint, revealed the artwork last night (29 June), writing, "You were always shootings for the stars and aiming for the moon. Everything we talked about is happening, the only thing is you’re not here in the flesh to see it all come together. You wanted Virgil to design your album cover and lead creative.. Virgil designed the album cover and led creative.. we love you and miss you more and more each day."

Victor has since confirmed on Twitter that the album artwork will be updated. He wrote, "H E A R D YOU". Victor also shared a few more tweets relating to the artwork change, with one reading, "POP WOULD LISTEN TO HIS FANS!"

Victor also released the tracklist in a mobile app that creates a constellation out of Pop Smoke's track titles.


  1. Bad Bitch From Tokyo (Intro) (prod. by 808Melo)
  2. Aim For the Moon [feat. Quavo] (prod. by 808Melo and WondaGurl)
  3. For the Night [feat. Lil Baby and DaBaby] (prod. by CashmoneyAP and Palaze)
  4. 44 Bulldog (prod. by Mobz and Mora)
  5. Gangstas (prod. by Swirv and CashmoneyAP)
  6. Yea Yea (prod. by HakzBeats)
  7. Creature. [feat. Swae Lee] (prod. by 808Melo)
  8. Snitchin [feat. Quavo and Future] (prod. by Buddah Bless & SethTheChef)
  9. Make It Rain. [feat. Rowdy Rebel] (prod. by Yamaica)
  10. The Woo. [feat. 50 Cent and Roddy Ricch] (prod. by 808Melo)
  11. West Coast Shit. [feat. Tyga and Quavo] (prod. by DJ Mustard and Bongo)
  12. Enjoy Yourself [feat. Karol G] (prod. by Palaze and Luci G)
  13. Hotel Lobby (prod. by 808Melo and Jess Jackson)
  14. What You Know Bout Love (prod. by Tash)
  15. Something Special (prod. by Duro)
  16. Diana [feat. King Combs] (prod. by SpunkBigga)
  17. Got It on Me (prod. by Young Devante)
  18. Tunnel Vision (Outro) (prod. by 808Melo, Nagra and Carson Hackney)
  19. Dior (Bonus) (prod. by 808Melo)
Pop Smoke's debut album is due to land this Friday (3 July).