The post-hardcore outfit are following up 2014's Keep You, and first offering "Charisma" provides a captivating introduction. The Halloween-y visuals are directed by Michael Parks Randa.

Will Yip has produced and engineered Wait For Love, which is described as an album which "reconciles" their past, present, and future styles.


  1. Fake Lighting
  2. Charisma
  3. Bitter Red
  4. Dry Spells
  5. Bay Of Dreams
  6. Forever Sound
  7. Bloody Sweet
  8. Manilla
  9. Love On Repeat
  10. Blue
Wait For Love is out via Epitaph on 16 February 2018.