News of the quartet's debut album lands with a new visual for lead single "Chlorine", which was originally debuted with a live performance video back in January.


  1. Chlorine
  2. Round
  3. Not Talking
  4. Underwater Record Store
  5. Three
  6. Gnarbone
  7. Leipzig
  8. Looking For Me Eyes First
  9. Cut Your Hair
  10. Through the Garden
"Chlorine" is out now. Until The Tide Creeps In will arrive 12 July via Bella Union. Penelope Isles play London's Moth Club on 17 April. Find out more.