"Whisper (Want My Luv)" is the second track to be lifted from Patrick Paige II's new solo album, after last month's "So They Say".

The new single sees Patrick Paige II collaborate with Steve Lacy, Allen Love and Durand Bernarr, and is accompanied by an Ethan Nelson-directed video that also features a two-minute teaser of another song on the album that features Syd.

If I Fail Are We Still Cool will follow his 2018 album Letters of Irrelevance, and will include collaborations with Syd, Ohana Bum, Westside McFly, Saba and more.


  1. Intro (Hard Times)
  2. New Habits (Feat. Paco)
  3. Big Plays (Feat. Westside McFly)
  4. Curfew
  5. Runway (Feat. Ohana Bam)
  6. 40000 Ft
  7. Accountable
  8. Ain’t Talkin Bout Much (Feat. Syd)
  9. Whisper (Want My Luv) (Feat. Steve Lacy, Allen Love, Durand Bernarr)
  10. Good Grace (Feat. Ohana Bum)
  11. So They Say
  12. Who Am I
  13. West Side Player S**t (Feat. Westside McFly)
  14. Freestyle (Feat. Saba)
  15. Feelin Myself (Feat. Bowie)
  16. Sun Up
  17. Outro (Wake Up)
"Whisper (Want My Luv)" featuring Steve Lacy, Allen Love and Durand Bernarr is out now. Patrick Paige II's If I Fail Are We Still Cool album will land via Fat Possum on 21 May.