After announcing Bronco earlier this week, Orville Peck has unveiled four new tracks - "C’mon Baby, Cry", "Daytona Sand", "Outta Time" and "Any Turn" - the first of which is accompanied by a Austin Peters-directed video.

Orville Peck's Bronco: Chapter One EP marks his first release since covering Lady Gaga's "Born This Way" for the 10th anniversary of Born This Way last summer.

Bronco will follow Orville Peck's 2019 debut album Pony.

"This is my most impassioned and authentic album to date," Peck explains. "I was inspired by country rock, 60s & 70s psychedelic, California and bluegrass with everything being anchored in country. Bronco is all about being unrestrained and the culmination of a year of touring, writing in isolation and going through and ultimately emerging from a challenging personal time."


  1. Daytona Sand
  2. The Curse Of The Blackened Eye
  3. Outta Time
  4. Lafayette
  5. C’mon Baby, Cry
  6. Iris Rose
  7. Kalahari Down
  8. Bronco
  9. Trample Out The Days
  10. Blush
  11. Hexie Mountains
  12. Let Me Drown
  13. Any Turn
  14. City Of Gold
  15. All I Can Say
Bronco: Chapter One is out now. Orville Peck's Bronco album will arrive 8 April, and is available to pre-order now.