"Tales From The Trash Stadium" is one of four bonus tracks that will appear on the Blu-ray edition of Magic Oneohtrix Point Never, and sees Daniel Lopatin collaborate with Elizabeth Fraser.

The Blu-ray edition, which is s collectable pressing, will also include the reworked version of "Nothing's Special" with Rosalía that arrived in May, as well as two alternate takes of "Lost But Never Alone"; the first by Oneohtrix Point Never and the other is a remix by A. G. Cook.

Lopatin's expanded version of Magic Oneohtrix Point Never will also feature 16 music videos from directors including Josh and Benny Safdie, Takeshi Murata and Nate Boyce, starring Robert Patinson, Val Kilmer, Iggy Pop and more.

Magic Oneohtrix Point Never was released last year as the follow-up to 2018's Age Of. In 2019, he did score Josh and Benny Safdie's Uncut Gems film starring Adam Sandler.

The Blu-ray edition of Magic Oneohtrix Point Never will be released on 29 October via Warp Records, and is available to pre-order now.