Love In The Time Of Lexapro will feature two tracks from his recent album Age Of reworked by Ryuichi Sakamoto and (Sandy) Alex G.

The title-track is one of two new tracks from the EP, alongside "Thank God I’m a Country Girl".

The new track will be familiar to those that have seen Oneohtrix Point Never live, having featured in his live set for a long time.

Love In The Time Of Lexapro will follow his summer EP The Station.


  1. Love In The Time Of Lexapro
  2. Last Known Image Of A Song (Ryuichi Sakamoto Rework)
  3. Thank God I’m A Country Girl
  4. Babylon (Feat. (Sandy) Alex G)
"Love In The Time Of Lexapro" is out now. The EP of the same title lands on 23 November via Warp. Oneohtrix Point Never plays London's Roundhouse on 8 March 2019. Find out more.