Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Octavian poison video

Octavian recruits Take A Daytrip, Obongjayar and Santi for new cut "Poison"

24 April 2020, 15:02 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Octavian has shared his new single "Poison", which sees him team up with Take A Daytrip (Lil Nas X), Obongjayar and Santi.

"Poison" is the first new offering from the British/French rapper since last month's Skepta collaboration "Papi Chulo".

The new single sees the BBC Sound of 2019 winner work with Lil Nas X beatmakers Take A Daytrip, as well as Obongjayar and Santi.

The rapper is yet to follow up his 2019 mixtape Endorphins.

Octavian's "Poison" single is out now via Black Butter.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next