Former Smiths frontman Morrissey is set to release his tenth solo album this July, now unveiling its full tracklisting.

World Peace is None of Your Business will be 12 songs in length, with their titles as Morrissey as you might expect. They include tracks like “I’m Not A Man”, “Earth Is The Loneliest Planet”, “Kick The Bride Down The Aisle” and “Kiss Me a Lot”.

Check out the full list below:

1 World Peace is None of Your Business
2 Neal Cassady Drops Dead
3 Istanbul
4 I’m Not A Man
5 Earth Is The Loneliest Planet
6 Staircase at the University
7 The Bullfighter Dies
8 Kiss Me a Lot
9 Smiler With Knife
10 Kick the Bride Down the Aisle
11 Mountjoy
12 Oboe Concerto