"Signs" is the second track to be shared from his new EP, after last month's "Don't You Know By Now".

Discussing the new single, Maverick Sabre says, "Purely overthinking. and wondering when you're in deep thought or contemplation and you get lost in it, who understands you. Something we all experience. and sometimes you need a sign within the questioning to know some else feels it too."

On his You Know How It Feels EP, he adds, "This EP is sonically a continuation of the feel of some of the last album but experimenting a bit more. Conceptually it's four moments of inner processing, overthinking and questioning what conditioning we take on and never let go of."

Maverick Sabre's new EP will be his first collection of tracks since last year's When I Wake Up album.


  1. Don't You Know by Now
  2. Signs
  3. In Your Head
  4. Waiting Game
"Signs" is out now. Maverick Sabre's You Know How It Feels EP is due to land 24 July via FAMM.