Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Mark Ronson Collier Shorr

Mark Ronson announces release of King Princess collaboration "Pieces Of Us"

17 June 2019, 14:26 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Mark Ronson has revealed he's dropping King Princess collaboration "Pieces Of Us" from his Late Night Feelings record tonight.

"Pieces Of Us" follows on from earlier Late Night Feelings singles "Find U Again", "Don't Leave Me Lonely", "Late Night Feelings", and "Nothing Breaks Like a Heart".

The new King Princess collaboration will be debuted on BBC Radio 1 tonight as Annie Mac's Hottest Record.

Last week King Princess debuted the visuals for recent single "Cheap Queen", which also featured a new interlude "Useless Phrases".

"Pieces Of Us" will be premiered on BBCR1 at 7:30pm BST. Mark Ronson plays London's Scala on 25 June. Find out more.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next