"Late Night Feelings" is the lead single from Ronson's forthcoming album, although he did share his Miley Cyrus collaboration, "Nothing Breaks Like A Heart" last year.

Ronson's forthcoming Late Night Tales album is his first since 2015's Uptown Special, and will feature the likes of Alicia Keys, Camila Cabello, King Princess, Angel Olsen, Ilsey, YEBBA, and more.


  1. Late Night Prelude
  2. Late Night Feelings (feat. Lykke Li)
  3. Find U Again (feat. Camila Cabello)
  4. Piece of Us (feat. King Princess)
  5. Knock Knock Knock (feat. YEBBA)
  6. Don’t Leave Me Lonely (feat. YEBBA)
  7. When U Went Away (feat. YEBBA)
  8. Truth (feat. Alicia Keys & The Last Artful, Dodgr)
  9. Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (feat. Miley Cyrus)
  10. True Blue (feat. Angel Olsen)
  11. Why Hide (feat. Diana Gordon)
  12. 2 AM (feat. Lykke Li)
  13. Spinning (feat. Ilsey)
"Late Night Feelings" featuring Lykke Li is out now. Mark Ronson's Late Night Feelings album lands 21 June on CD, vinyl, cassette, and limited editions of 8-track tape and mini disc. Find out more.