Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Pusha t diet coke video youtube

Malice, Labrinth, Lil Uzi Vert and more to feature on Pusha T's new album

20 April 2022, 10:51 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Pusha T has unveiled the tracklist for his It's Almost Dry album, which features new collaborations with Malice, Labrinth, Lil Uzi Vert and more.

This Friday (22 April) Pusha T will release his It's Almost Dry album, which will follow 2018's Daytona and is produced entirely by Ye (aka Kanye West) and Pharrell Williams.

It's Almost Dry will feature recent Jay-Z collaboration "Neck & Wrist", Nigo collaboration "Hear Me Clearly" and February's "Diet Coke" single co-produced by Kanye West and 88-Keys, and now Pusha T has unveiled the full tracklist, confirming new collaborations with his brother and Clipse member Malice, Labrinth, Lil Uzi Vert, Kid Cudi and more.

Yesterday (19 April) Kid Cudi wrote about his new Pusha T collaboration on Twitter, revealing that it'll be his "last song" with Ye as he's "not cool w that man". Kid Cudi added, "He's not my friend and I only cleared the song for Pusha cuz thats my guy. This is the last song u will hear me on w Kanye."


  1. Brambleton
  2. Let The Smokers Shine The Coupes
  3. Dreamin of The Past (Feat. Ye)
  4. Neck & Wrist (Feat. Jay-Z and Pharrell)
  5. Just So You Remember
  6. Diet Coke
  7. Rock N Roll (Feat. Kid Cudi & Ye)
  8. Call My Bluff
  9. Scrape It Off the Top (Feat. Don Toliver & Lil Uzi Vert)
  10. Hear Me Clearly
  11. Open Air
  12. I Pray For You (Feat. Malice & Labrinth)
Pusha T's It's Almost Dry album will land this Friday (22 April).
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next