liv also features Andrew Wyatt and Pontus Winnberg of Miike Snow, Björn Yttling of Peter Bjorn and John, and producer Jeff Bhasker. All are members of the INGRID collective/label formed in 2012.

"Heaven" is the star-spangled third jam from the collective, following "Dream Awake" and "Wings Of Love".

"I know it's hell, I know it's helpless, but it feels like heaven is waiting for us," reads a short message from liv. "I know it's hard, to feel so heartless, but I know that heaven is waiting for us."

Li's last record I Never Learn came out in 2014, while last year saw PB&J drop Breakin' Point and Miike Snow drop iii.

Stream "Heaven" on Spotify.