Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Los campesinos sick scenes announce youtube

Los Campesinos! release Hello Sadness era songs as Whole Damn Body EP

07 May 2021, 12:01 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Los Campesinos! have shared various Hello Sadness era standalone tracks and 7" songs via a new EP titled Whole Damn Body for Bandcamp Friday today (7 May).

After teasing "something new" for today (7 May), Los Campesinos! have uploaded a seven-track EP titled Whole Damn Body to their Bandcamp.

The EP, released to coincide with Bandcamp Fridays, consists of remastered "7" and standalone tracks from the Hello Sadness era" that are available digitally for the first time.

Whole Damn Body's songs were recorded between MusicLan Studios (Girona, Spain) and Tom and Rob’s House in Cardiff.

The group's EP marks their first new outing since their 2017 album Sick Scenes.


  1. Allez Les Blues
  2. Dumb Luck
  3. She Crows (Documented Minor Emotional Breakdown #4)
  4. Tiptoe Through The True Bits
  5. Four Seasons
  6. To The Boneyard
  7. Light Leaves, Dark Sees pt. I
Los Campesinos'! Whole Damn Body EP is available on Bandcamp now.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next