Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Little Simz 1 Electric Brixton London by Chris Almeida

Little Simz shares tracklist for Grey Area record

18 February 2019, 17:08 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

London lyricist Little Simz has shared the full tracklist for her forthcoming third album Grey Area.

So far we've heard four tracks from Grey Area, including "Selfish" featuring Cleo Sol, "Offence", "Boss", and "101 FM".

Today she's shared the full tracklist from the record, revealing collaborations with Little Dragon, Michael Kiwanuka, and Chronixx.


  1. Offence
  2. Boss
  3. Selfish (feat. Cleo Sol)
  4. Wounds (feat. Chronixx)
  5. Venom
  6. 101 FM
  7. Pressure (feat. Little Dragon)
  8. Therapy
  9. Sherbert Sunset
  10. Flowers (feat. Michael Kiwanuka)

Grey Area is Little Simz's first record since 2016's Stillness In Wonderland. Elsewhere the rapper has lent her vocals on Mahalia's "Proud Of Me", Ghetts' "King", and Gorillaz's "Garage Palace".

Grey Area lands 1 March. Little Simz supports Jungle at London's Alexandra Palace on 21 February. Find her full touring plans.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next