Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Lianne La Havas Wiltons Music Hall London 190515 Wunmi Onibudo 2

Lianne La Havas announces self-titled album with new single "Paper Thin"

04 May 2020, 17:42 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Lianne La Havas has announced her first album in five years, Lianne La Havas, and she's released a new single titled "Paper Thin".

"Paper Thin" is the second single to be shared from her self-titled LP, after "Bittersweet" landed in February.

As well as sharing her new song, La Havas announced her long-awaited third album Lianne La Havas, which will follow on from 2015's Blood.


  1. Bittersweet
  2. Read My Mind
  3. Green Papaya
  4. Can’t Fight
  5. Paper Thin
  6. Weird Fishes
  7. Please Don’t Make Me Cry
  8. Seven Times
  9. Courage
  10. Sour Flower
"Paper Thin" is out now. Lianne La Havas' self-titled album arrives 17 July, and is available to pre-order now.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next