Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Lauv without you ep

Lauv releases new four-track EP Without You

24 June 2020, 14:39 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Lauv is back with a new four-track EP titled Without You.

Without You is Lauv's first collection of tracks since his March debut album ~how i'm feeling~, and features his April demo "Miss Me".

The tracks that make up Without You were written and recorded during the coronavirus quarantine with help from Amy Allen (Halsey, Selena Gomez), DallasK (Fifth Harmony) and Johnny Simpson (Christina Aguilera, Ava Max).

Lauv is also due to appear on Ellie Goulding's forthcoming album Brightest Blue.


  1. Dishes
  2. Mine (You Can’t Find Love in Mollywood)
  3. Miss Me (Demo)
  4. Love Somebody
Lauv's Without You EP is out now.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next