Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Lana Del Rey Arcadia Single Cover Hi Res

Lana Del Rey details Blue Banisters album and shares new single "Arcadia"

09 September 2021, 10:03 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Lana Del Rey has released her new single "Arcadia", alongside unveiling the tracklist and release date for her forthcoming album Blue Banisters.

"Arcadia", which was announced last weekend, is the fourth track to be lifted from Del Rey's new album, following "Blue Banisters", "Text Book" and "Wildflower Wildfire".

The new song was written and produced with Drew Erickson.

The new single is accompanied by the tracklist and release date for Blue Banisters, which will be Del Rey's first album since March's Chemtrails Over The Country Club.


  1. Textbook
  2. Blue Banisters
  3. Arcadia
  4. Interlude - The Trio
  5. Black Bathing Suit
  6. If You Lie Down With Me
  7. Beautiful
  8. Violets for Roses
  9. Dealer
  10. Thunder
  11. Wildflower Wildfire
  12. Nectar of the Gods
  13. Living Legend
  14. Cherry Blossom
  15. Sweet Carolina
"Arcadia" is out now. Lana Del Rey's Blue Banisters album will be released 22 October, and is available to pre-order now.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next