Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Kesha raising hell video

Kesha shares tracklist for new album with lead single "Raising Hell"

24 October 2019, 14:01 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Kesha has shared the tracklist for her forthcoming album High Road, as well as releasing the lead single "Raising Hell".

Having announced the release of "Raising Hell" yesterday (23 October), Kesha has today released the infectious collaboration with Big Freedia in full.

The new single lands with a dramatic visual directed by Luke Gilford.

Kesha's High Road album will feature contributions from John Hill, Dan Reynolds, Stuart Crichton, Jeff Bhasker, Drew Pearson, Nate Ruess, Justin Tranter, Stint, Wrabel, Pebe Sebert, Sturgill Simpson and Brian Wilson.

At an album playback earlier this month, Kesha said her song with Brian Wilson and Sturgill Simpson is "the most exciting collaboration" that she's ever done.


  1. Tonight
  2. My Own Dance
  3. Raising Hell (Feat. Big Freedia)
  4. High Road
  5. Shadow
  6. Honey
  7. Cowboy Blues
  8. Resentment (Feat. Sturgill Simpson and Brian Wilson)
  9. Little Bit of Love
  10. Birthday Suit
  11. Kinky (Feat. Ke$ha)
  12. Potato Song (Cuz I Want To)
  13. BFF (Feat. Wrabel)
  14. Father Daughter Dance
  15. Chasing Thunder
"Raising Hell" is out now. High Road drops 10 January 2020 via Kemosabe/RCA.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next